District Executive Committee

The District Executive Committee plays a vital role in the running of a Scout District. Executive Committees make decisions and carry out administrative tasks to ensure that the best quality Scouting can be delivered to young people in the District.

To help keep the District membership informed of decisions made, the Comittee will publish a summary of each meeting.

We are registered with the Charity Commission


Current Executive Committee

Ex-Officio Members

District Chair Kieran Murphy
District secretary Petra McCauley
District Treasurer Bill McCauley
District Comissioner Rob Gorst
District Scout Nextwork Leader Alex Tosh
District Explorer Scout Commissioner Peter Morris


Other members

Dave Bellis Elected member
Tony Rogers Nominated member
Steve Woods Nominated member


Executive Meeting Summary

None to be downloaded yet

AGM Archive Documents

2019 - 2020: Online AGM Notes & Accounts


Crosby & District

Address1, Locality, Crosby, PC1

Material on this website has been reproduced by permission of The Scout Association
Website Powered by © 2014