Meet The Team

Rob Gorst
District Commissioner
Mike Carr
Deputy District Commissioner
Kieran Murphy
District Chair
Bill McCauley
District Treasurer
Patra McCauley
District Secretary
Steve Woods
Llansannan Committee Chair
Jack Parr
Assistant District Commissioner Cubs
Lynne Cook
Assistant District Commissioner Scouts
Peter Morris
District Explorer Scout Commissioner
Alex Tosh
District Scout Network Commissioner
Lucy Scott
District Youth Commissioner
Louise Burrows
Deputy Youth Commissioner

Crosby & District

Address1, Locality, Crosby, PC1

Material on this website has been reproduced by permission of The Scout Association
Website Powered by © 2014